Meet Our Sales Staff







Joey Hobson

General Manager
573-474-7400
jhobson@machens.com
 
Hoss Devine
General Sales Manager
573-474-7400
hdevine@machens.com


Dan Schoonover

Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dschoonover@machens.com

Tim Colton
Sales/Internet Manager
573-474-7400
tcolton@machens.com


Joseph Patschke
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
joseph.patschke@machens.com

Ed Broaddus
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
edward.broaddus@machens.com
 
William Coburn
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
wcoburn@machens.com

Jeff McLaughlin
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jeffrey.mclaughlin@machens.com