Hyundai

Joe Machens Hyundai

1300 Vandiver Dr
Directions Columbia, MO 65202

  • Sales: (855) 439-1408
  • Service: (855) 439-1411
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff


Jim Schlabach
General Manager
573-474-7400
jim.schlabach@machens.com

Rob Meldrum
General Sales Manager
573-474-7400
robert.meldrum​@machens.com


Terence Felder
Business Manager
573-474-7400
tfelder@machens.com



Bert Jenkins
Director of E-Commerce
573-445-4411
bert.jenkins@machens.com

Lori Estes
BDC Representative
573-875-5000
lestes@machens.com


Tim Colton
Delivery Coordinator
573-474-7400
tcolton@machens.com

Dan Schoonover
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dschoonover@machens.com


Alex Petrovic
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
apetrovic@machens.com

Zack Lemen
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
zack.lemen@machens.com
 

Joseph Patschke
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
joseph.patschke@machens.com

James Patrick
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jpatrick@machens.com