Meet Our Sales Staff


Rob Meldrum
General Sales Manager
573-474-7400
robert.meldrum​@machens.com

Tim Colton
Sales Manager
573-474-7400
tcolton@machens.com


Natalie Burton
Finance Manager
573-474-7400
natalie.burton@machens.com

Tanner Federspill
Finance Manager
573-474-7400
tanner.federspill@machens.com





Lori Estes
BDC Representative
573-875-5000
lestes@machens.com

Dan Schoonover
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dschoonover@machens.com


Alex Petrovic
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
apetrovic@machens.com

Joseph Patschke
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
joseph.patschke@machens.com
 

James Patrick
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jpatrick@machens.com

Ed Broaddus
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
edward.broaddus@machens.com


Jake Davis
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
william.davis@machens.com

Dalton Matney
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
dalton.matney@machens.com


Jeff McLaughlin
Sales Associate
573-474-7400
jeffrey.mclaughlin@machens.com